Never Forget – Adventures of Amy #4

Never Forget
230 Pages

Unexpected trouble, slander of the innocent, and government agents.

The fuse is lit and Amy feels that life as she knows it will be gone forever. After a year on the Penner farm, Amy doesn't want anything to change... but change does come. Brent is missing and the farm is falling apart. The new pastor and a new sheriff just complicate things. Amy can't figure out what is going on.

What secrets does their land hold? Why is the government involved and how does Dr. Josh fit in? Join Amy as she learns to wait on the Lord.

Priscilla J. Krahn

About Priscilla J. Krahn (Fargo, North Dakota Author)

Priscilla J. Krahn

Priscilla J. Krahn is the youngest of seven and lives on a farm in northern Minnesota. She's the author of twelve books, including a writing unit study, and her well-loved Christmas mystery, The Fudged Up Murder. When she's not writing articles, books, or blogging at, she can be found helping on the family farm or spending time with family and friends.

Priscilla always loved to read her older siblings books, and that love of reading sparked a passion for writing. Her goal is to write books that not only entertain but also share a Biblical message. In addition to writing, she loves coffee, coffee with friends, coffee with family, coffee with old movies, and a bit more coffee with a touch of Pride and Prejudice.